Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Email Phone
City Council - Mayor Chris Johnson cjohnson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7101
City Council Mandy Simons msimons@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7105
City Council Robert Schmidtlein rschmidtlein@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7103
City Council Reece Keener rkeener@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7103
City Council John Rice jrice@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7104
Administration - City Manager Curtis Calder ccalder@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7111
Administration - Assistant City Manager Scott Wilkinson swilkinson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7211
Administration - Administrative Services Director Jonnye Jund jjund@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7140
Administration - Human Resources Aubree Barnum abarnum@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7122
Administration Kim Wilkinson kwilkinson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7110
Animal Shelter Karen Walther kwalther@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7334
Animal Shelter Animal Shelter animalshelter@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7333
Building Jeff Ford jford@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7221
Building Janet Schwandt jschwandt@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7222
Cemetery - Grounds Leonard Swenarski lswenarski@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7255
Cemetery - City Sexton Jan Peterson jpeterson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-778-5478
CIty Clerk Office - City Clerk Kelly Wooldridge cityclerk@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7126
City Clerk Office- Recording Secretary Diann Byington dbyington@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7127
City Clerk Office - Business Liscensing Debbie Henseler dhenseler@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7138
City Clerk Office - Minutes Clerk Kara Vera kvera@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7309
Computer Systems Troy Poncin tponcin@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7155
Computer Systems DJ Smith dsmith@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7156
Engineering - Utilities Director Ryan Limberg rlimberg@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7212
Engineering Bob Thibault bthibault@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7214
Engineering Jake Jefferson jjefferson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7216
Engineering Shelley Petersen s.petersen@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7210
Environmental Coordinator Adeline Thibault athibault@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7213
Facilities/Maintenance Robert Spencer rspencer@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7205
Facilities/Maintenance Betty Nield bnield@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7205
Facililities - Electrician Justin Alanis jalanis@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7205
Facilities/Maintenance Lissa Marion lmarion@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7205
Fire Chief Matt Griego mgriego@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7347
Deputy Fire Chief Jack Snyder jssnyder@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7350
Fire Marshal John Holmes jholmes@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7352
Fire Mary Hassett mhassett@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7345
Fire - Station 1 Fire Station 1 (775)-777-7354
Fire - Station 2 Fire Station 2 (775)-777-7351
Fire Station 3 Fire Station 3 (775)-777-7356
Finance - Accounting Supervisor Candi Quilici cquilici@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7120
Finance - Payroll Julie Holling jholling@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7107
Finance - Accounts Payable Renae Jim rjim@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7144
Finance - Accounts Receivable Cari Carpenter ccarpenter@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7135
Finance - Accounts Receivable D'Ann Dunlap ddunlap@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7136
Fleet Darin Windous dwindous@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7234
Fleet Shop Fleet Shop (775)-777-7237
Fleet - Welding Fernando Mendive fmendive@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7238
Golfcourse -  Superintendant Pete Dondero pdondero@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7270
Golfcourse Golf Clubhouse (775)-777-7277
Golfcourse Brad Martin (775)-777-7278
Golfcourse McMurtys Pub (775)-777-7279
Landfill Mike Hess mhess@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7396
Landfill Scale Operators (775)-777-7394
Landfill Landfill Information Line (775)-777-7395
Parks Joe Carr jcarr@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7261
Parks Shop Parks Shop (775)-777-7262
Planning Cathy Laughlin claughlin@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7162
Planning Shelby Archuleta sarchuleta@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7160
Pool Nikki Johnson njohnson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7290
Pool Pool Aid Station (775)-777-7294
Pool Pool Frontdesk (775)-777-7295
Police - Detectives Captain Ty Trouten ttrouten@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7313
Police Chief Chief  Ben Reed breed@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7315
Police - Patrol Lt. Mike Palhegyi mpalhegyi@elkocitynv.gov
Police - Administrative Assistant Tammy Edwards tedwards@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7315
Police Records (775)-777-7310
Police Emergency Operations Center (775)-777-7320
Parks & Recreation - Director James Wiley jwiley@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7266
Parks & Recreation Tobey Hancock thancock@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7260
Parks & Recreation Mandiee Ferguson mferguson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7260
Public Works/Streets Dennis Strickland dstrickland@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7241
Public Works/Streets Jennie Lage jlage@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7241
Public Works/Streets Paul Algerio palgerio@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7230
Treatment Plant Kevin Woten kwoten@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7384
Treatment Plant Mike Haddenham mhaddenham@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7386
Water/Sewer Dale Johnson djohnson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7375
Water/Sewer Dean Cernick dcernick@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7373
Water/Sewer Water Shop (775)-777-7375